Braddock Road Stars Elite

WPSL

About WPSL | Braddock Road Stars Elite Team Page

WPSL Staff:

Director:  Mark Dolansky

Director of Operations:  Margie Madsen

Head Coach: Larry Best

Schedule/Results:

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Wed, May 31, 7:00 PM ET Washington Spirit Reserves 3 - 0 Braddock Road Stars Elite Robinson HS - Upper Turf Field
Sat, June 03, 7:00 PM ET Fredericksburg FC 0 - 1 Braddock Road Stars Elite Robinson HS - Upper Turf Field
Wed, June 07, 7:00 PM ET Virginia Beach City FC 4 - 2 Braddock Road Stars Elite Robinson HS - Upper Turf Field
Sun, June 11, 4:00 PM ET Braddock Road Stars Elite 0 - 1 Richmond Strikers Striker Park - Marinoli Stadium
Wed, June 14, 4:00 PM ET Braddock Road Stars Elite 0 - 1 Fredericksburg FC FFC Park
Wed, June 21, 5:00 PM ET Braddock Road Stars Elite 2 - 2 Washington Spirit Reserves Stone Ridge School
Sat, July 01, 7:00 PM ET Braddock Road Stars Elite 2 - 0 Legacy-W76 Wanner Stadium
Fri, July 07, 4:30 PM ET Braddock Road Stars Elite 2 - 1 Virginia Beach City FC Norfolk Collegiate
Sun, July 09, 4:00 PM ET Richmond Strikers 0 - 5 Braddock Road Stars Elite Robinson HS - Upper Turf Field
Sat, July 15, 4:00 PM ET Legacy-W76 0 - 3 Braddock Road Stars Elite Robinson HS - Upper Turf Field